Office Management

Our Office Management can be reached at (517) 437-4458 or by selecting their emails below.

John Sanders, Manager

johns@hillsdalecrc.org

Marilyn Kilpatrick,  Office Manager/Clerk

marilynk@hillsdalecrc.org

Angie Lawler, Receptionist & Permits Clerk

angiel@hillsdalecrc.org

Darlene Kittle, Payroll & AP Clerk

darlenek@hillsdalecrc.org

Cindy Ricketts,
Computer Operator/Finance Support Clerk
cindyr@hillsdalecrc.org

Heather Boyd, Engineering Technician

heatherb@hillsdalecrc.org

Chet Briner,
Construction Manager/Safety Coordinator

chetb@hillsdalecrc.org

1919 Hudson Road
Hillsdale, MI 49242

P: 517.437.4458

F:  517.437.0048

Winter Hours:
October 14, 2019 - April 17, 2020

Monday - Friday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Hours:
April 22, 2019 - October 11, 2019

Monday - Thursday
6:00 am - 4:00 pm

  • Facebook Social Icon