Office Management

Our Office Management can be reached at (517) 437-4458 or by selecting their emails below.

John's Pic.jpg

John Sanders, Manager

johns@hillsdalecrc.org

Marilyn.jpg

Marilyn Kilpatrick,  Office Manager/Clerk

marilynk@hillsdalecrc.org

Angie.jpg

Angie Lawler, Customer Relations Representative

angiel@hillsdalecrc.org

Judy Leedy, Payroll Clerk
judyl@hillsdalecrc.org

Cindy.JPG

Cindy Ricketts,
Accounts Payable Clerk
cindyr@hillsdalecrc.org

Heather update.jpg

Heather Boyd, Engineering Technician

heatherb@hillsdalecrc.org

Chet Mngmt.jpg

Chet Briner,
Construction Manager/Safety Coordinator

chetb@hillsdalecrc.org