Office Management

 

John Sanders, Manager
johns@hillsdalecrc.org
John's Pic

Marilyn Kilpatrick, Office Manager/Clerk
marilynk@hillsdalecrc.org

Darlene Kittle, Payroll & AP Clerk
darlenek@hillsdalecrc.org
Darlene

Angie Lawler, Secretary/Receptionist & Permits Clerk
angiel@hillsdalecrc.org
Angie Lawler

Cindy Ricketts, Computer Operator/Finance Support Clerk
cindyr@hillsdalecrc.org
Cindy

 

Heather Boyd, Engineering Technician
heatherb@hillsdalecrc.org

Heather update